Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Sunday to all!๐Ÿ˜€
Today I wanted to do something light and cheery and to go back to my favorite – sponging. I think it came out pretty good!

I started with two coats of China Glaze White Cap which is a sparkly sheer white jelly, followed by sponging China Glaze Lighthouse, a yellow sparklefest, on the tips. Then I went over it all with China Glaze Fairy Dust which is a very fine holo type glitter to add some extra sparkle (though it was sparkly already!) and finished with the Essie Good To Go topcoat. White Cap and Lighthouse are both sheer polishes so this light coverage does leave VNL showing but on this manicure I think it’s actually good.

Tomorrow the Glambox post! Next week will be quite fun in general so stick around!๐Ÿ™‚

Hope you’re all having a great weekend and see you tomorrow!