Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sorry for skipping Friday, the day turned out to be way too busy. But today I have you a fun enhancement on the Max Factor Satsuma, a little sunny shine to the cloudy Sunday of Tartu:

This started with the Max Factor Satsuma which you can see on its own in the last post. I went in and did one layer of China Glaze Lighthouse which is a sheer sparkly golden yellow with fine shimmer and then added a coat of Essie As Gold As It Gets which is a gold glitter with a clear base. I really like it how sunny it turned out!

And in other news, congratulations to Sweden for the overwhelming victory in Eurovision!

I really like the oddball choreography. Reminds me of this:

And if anyone is interested, Estonia came out of this with a very nice 6th place:

Happy Sunday everyone and see you tomorrow!🙂