Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hope all of you are having a great week! And hopefully your weather is better then mine here, it’s rainy and cold and generally sleepy. So lets pump it up with some truly girly glittery mani!

This is a true layer-fest. The base is Max Factor Candy Rose. Then did a smooth sponging with the same Candy Rose and China Glaze Snow which is yer basic white. It turned out a tad harsh so I went over it with OPI Pearl of Wisdom which is a sheer pearlescent polish. And as if that wasn’t enough, added some glitz and pazazz to the tips with China Glaze Techno and while I was at it, also covered the whole thing with China Glaze Fairy Dust.
And then I proceeded to bang it up so bad that the manicure didn’t even dry before it came off๐Ÿ˜€ But I thought it looked fun!

And now back to my crazy day. See you all on Friday with a review on something mysterious!๐Ÿ˜‰