Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Sorry that I’ve been missing in action, summer is taking its toll on me. And I haven’t even gotten to the vacation part yet😀 Been too busy. I will also be away most of next week so next post will be next Friday. But until then, have my nails for the day!

I call this Strange Nights. Because it’s strange and it is totally a nighttime mani. I was just testing out my first ever nail image plates, the Bundlemonster ones. And this is the result. First I painted my nails with a-england Bridal Veil (the best black holo ever), then went over the tip half of the nail with China Glaze Ruby Pumps and last, stamped the red part with Bridal Veil once more. I think it could have used a bit more contrast between the red and the black but hey, next time I’ll do better! I actually have an idea for next time which you’ll hopefully see next Sunday🙂 And at one point I’ll also be talking more about the plates themselves.

Take care everyone and see you on Friday! I have quite a bunch of stuff lined up for June, will be a cool month! So stay tuned!